Diablo II: Resurrected Patch 2.3 Highlights | Coming Soon

Diablo II: Resurrected Patch 2.3 Highlights | Coming Soon

Learn more about exciting new changes and optimizations the developers are bringing to players in the upcoming Patch 2.3.

View Full Article

14 Likes

8 players eyooooooo! Fantastic news :smiley: Now, lets do it in online too :slight_smile:

16 Likes

A massive thanks to Blizz for bringing the controller skill bar to KB+M. That change has been number #1 on my D2 wish list since I started playing.

9 Likes

No /players option in ONLINE solo mode? come on man, read my post with my mercenary killing alone Chaos Sanctuary and Diablo itself, there is no challenge in this game anymore, at least add /player to online solo mode also.

OR add Personal Loot to encourage group playing.

16 Likes

The loud part of the community asked, and Blizzard just gave them a modern ARPG control setup for Diablo II, making the game even easier to play with immediate skill usage on a single key press.

It is true I don’t have to use the new feature if I don’t want to. But what thought has gone into difficulty balance? And what will this do to the folks out there already complaining the game is too easy?

Kudos on the player count for consoles, though.

4 Likes

I didn’t see much news on this update. Still not able to create fast games no news on LADDER… no new content. Really seems the game is left alone again

3 Likes

no

hell no

nope, ty

20 chars long

5 Likes

Having the Quick Cast bar for Mouse+Keyboard is THE best News for 2021 so far, thank you!

2 Likes

You are saying that the archaic control scheme was a good thing because it made the game harder?? I mean I know it lacks difficulty, but that seems over the top. And I’m not sure it does make it harder. It’s horrible, but you get used it.