New Ideas, hopefully

I have been playing Diablo since 2007 and have loved every second of it. During that time I, and some friends have come up with a couple ideas on how to improve current gameplay and a potentially new item/game interaction.

First would be better/more items for the followers and allow them to have access to more legendary affixes/set bonuses. This will allow more solo customization and better pushing power in GR’s and not have to always rely on the unity ring to ensure your follower doesn’t die in the first 5 seconds of a GR 110. I don’t have any more specifics on this but I would hope that at some point this was considered or part of the upcoming D4 release.