Tips for the recruitment

Greetings, people! I came to your forum with questions, I hope you will help. Not so long ago, about 2-3 weeks ago, I started playing tight here. After thinking about how I should better collect cards and dust, It seemed to me better to go fight in the arena than to buy boxes. All gold gave to the arena. I play badly, most often 3-4 wins, but according to my observations almost always have an advantage over costs. I collected 6000 ashes, I was tired of playing regular cards in my free, I want more variety, it seems I can make a deck for fun and to win.
You must choose a character. I singled out more pleasant and less for which I destroy cards from books: I don’t like: Rogue, Druid, Paladin, Warlock, Warrior. Controversial feelings about Mage and Shaman. More like the Hunter and the Priest.
I want to make different Hunters more - hard, fast, quest, beasts, secrets. Can this class compete? How expensive is in relation to the Priest or the Magician / Shaman?
There are questions on some cards: Genn, Baku, and I do not remember the name, a creature for 6 mana, when he is called, does something with the power of the hero. I do not see the difference between the latter and Baku, express clarification? And how can you tell Baku what character does? Genn I think this is not the best card, I mean, all these cards are a priority on the Hunter. I hope you understand me.
Are there any such miracle creatures?
As I understand, DK Hunter is obligatory, and what about Quest-Karnasa, is she a worthy ally, I understood correctly, Karnas gives 15 animals in 3/2 deck? What advise still important legendary or epic cards on the Hunter, if he is my choice?
What do you say about: 1. “Boommaster Flark”?
2. “vereesa Windrunner” What weapon gives? Serious?
3. “Emiriss” It seems very strong.
4. “Zulgin” is not clear, will he not make me worse?