How do I not get reported/banned as a 3800 tank getting put in 4600 games

Hi everyone,

I play tank mostly and have been hovering around 37-3900 for past week or so since I started playing again (peaked 4300~ 5 or 6 seasons ago).

I occassionally get put into really high rank games, normally with one name i recognise from previous super high rank games (I’m talking four people who are top15 or lower).

My profile is open, they can see my rank.

They demand that I play a certain tank otherwise they will report me, whilst giving me loads of abuse for not being a higher rank. I comply and play said tank.

Each game, eventually we lose a fight, as soon as we do they begin blaming me and telling me im master trash, which I am. They tell me I’m throwing when in fact I’m a 3800 tank playing in a 4600 game. I mute the ones shouting and continue playing until the end of the game comes and I see the enemies and others who were quiet saying “yes we will report” or similar. Suggesting the toxic people I’ve muted are demanding reports.

The guys name I recognise will say “yeah he throws every game i see him”

I added two guys in top20 healer queue, I said im literally playing like a mid master tank why are you reporting me for sabotage and they just say you deserve to be banned cos you cant play “tank name here”. Like what, I dont understand, if i was good enough to stand out in a 4600 game i wouldnt be stuck in mid master would I.

I know its these 7 or 8 really high rank games that got me banned because im clearly being reported by everyone as they all type it and let me know im getting mass reported.

I’ve made a ticket but I dont think “being put in too many 4600 games at 3800 and being false reported for not being good enough” will get me unbanned though.

And if i keep playing I will eventually be permabanned because I can’t suddenly play like a 4600 tank when i get put in those games.

Should I just not play?