Is any one gonna buy OW2

when i started playing Overwatch i had alot of fun. and i know the overwatch community is the most toxic there ever will be. but that is not what killed overwatch. i bought overwatch it was fun now when i click on the overwatch icon i’m not sure what game i get but it isn’t overwatch. alot of players have been asking to nerf some OP heroes from the beginning. it’s not that hard Blizzard when players ask for a Nerf nerf them. not boost other heroes. by doing so you have created the most out of balance game ever. i myself hate the fact Widowmaker and Hanzo don’t even hit you most of the time when they kill you. it’s so clear on just dropdead cam. why is the old killcam called just dropdead cam. simple because you just die while nothing hits you . there are other reasons why whatever this crap is called is out of balance. it fun to see Blizzard is trying to fix it with making a new overwatch. but the simple solution is just bring it back to the game i bought it was so much fun back then. all the heroes had there charms. but this game is not the one i bought years ago. rest in peace Overwatch. and it’s sad to see you be born dead overwatch2.
also i don;t care about the toxic replies whatever this crappy game is called it is dying and you can deny all you want it’s the simple truth

2 Likes

Ah yes. Teamrez Mercy, Ultimates every second fight, Nanoreinhardt, Sniping Bastion that can headshot, Hanzo scatter arrow, Symmetra Shield gen, …

Old OW had problems, just like current OW has. We tend to remember the good stuff, and forget the bad.

As much as I hate the CC-fest and Nanogengu that OW currently is, I’ll take it over Mercy rezzing the whole team or stupid scatter arrow.

1 Like

when players ask for a Nerf nerf them

Except that players ask for every hero to be nerfed, because they’re salty that they lost one match against them.

i myself hate the fact Widowmaker and Hanzo don’t even hit you most of the time when they kill you.