Truth about the top ranked players and how they defend each other and stop players from getting into their community

So I have played Fps games for around 13 years playing CS source with my older brother but then slowly moving towards WOW and taking fps games casually I still played fps games but have never really enjoyed taking them so serious I like to just have fun on them when I got home from work etc I still achieved global elite in CSGO so i never stopped practicing.

Overwatch I have played since season 3 and have just about one tricked Widowmaker ever since I have around 2500-3000 hours on widowmaker around september last year I started playing the game a lot because of irl problems I never intended to be in Contenders nothing i just enjoyed playing widowmaker i streamed playing many times and usually played on smurfs with friends that all changed in s15 when I first tried for top 500 I played Everyday and even streamed playing these games with my girlfriend who plays mercy the community was toxic as I was not a known widowmaker at first people gave me compliments and then this is where it all started at around 4100 SR even sometimes lower SR there was people from discord groups accusing me of cheating every other game they would type in match chat Report Ryy he is cheating and also insulting my girlfriend calling her whore and many other things we reported but they never got ban for saying all this we even open a ticket and blizzard said reporting is fine to do even if its mass targetted by a group of players I recieved so many reports I actually got suspended from the game for 1 week because not only did they report me for cheating they reported me for been toxic which I never was gameplay sabotage etc I was silenced and realised I didnt want to continue playing in this rank if this is what it is like BUT I was never BAN for cheating because i never cheated.