Balance druid gold farming question

Hello guys, I would like to ask. I need a weekly gold income for my druids raid consumables. I farm demonic runes at Satyrs. They give enough money to get major mana pots, greater arcane elixers, demonic runes, mageblood potions and so on, but not enough to support myself with flask. What do you recommend for me? Maraudon is the best gold per hour? I dont have herbalism or mining only engineering and tailoring.

Thanks!

• Astronomy

Do you have the sapper charges specialization? It may be in demand for AQ40. Plus trinket crafting.

Mooncloth will see some usage, robe of winter night for alts/new toons.

But do you like fishing? Fire mages will need firefin, and free action potions will be in used, even bigger for Naxx so Oily. Plus eels. And you can get some Rumsey Black Label, Nightfin and Greater Sagefish as well. Check elemental water price too (thing can be fished in Azshara).

I’m not an expert in raw farming, isn’t that much appealing for me. And the more people farm raw gold the more gold will be paid for goods - so I like making the goods. Inflation…

Things I would check:

• Running dungeons to vendor/DE loot, get some mats (large brilliant shard will see some use)
  • Providing stuff that will be needed as turn in for Cenarion Hold missions
  • Farming messages in Silithus and turning them in to the ex-cultist guy, not Bor (you get a goodies bag from him 24h later which can have random greens, recipes and consumables - kind of profitable).
  • Lesser version: farming mobs in blasted lands and turn-in tokens for greens to the weird guy there.
  • getting level 5 alt to DE your tailoring BoE - dust and stuff for arcane protection potions, oils.
  • farming “nature resistance” cave in WPL for greater nature prot potion recipes.
  • farming earth elementals for elemental earth (if they aren’t contested already…)
  • farming specific burning steppes mobs for greater firepower potion recipe