Best PVP class for casuals

As much of us in Europe I’m in a lockdown, retail has gone too far for me, so Classic, it is. Although I have no experience in end-content of classic, but I am an Barrens questing expert already, I can tell you that.

I’ve been through shtloads of “best pvp class” threads. All assumes you want to be the very best, like noone ever was. Well, I don’t, I just want to enjoy my time, which I just don’t have that much, try it yourself is not an option here.
I’m looking for the most casual-proof class.I’m a Hordie by heart, pallies are out.
Let’s debate, no sh
tposting or trolling please, I am dead serious here.

1 Like

Shadowpriest is really easy to play. Just shield yourself and dot stuff and you’ll probably win.

4 Likes

Hunter, is a class full of tricks but after you have good macros (/!cast auto shot, etc…) / macro for a concusive shot and wing clip macro on same keybind wich require a special addon) you can do good with lower number of keybinds. it have a good skill floor for a beginer but you can also improve on it alot. Its pretty fun and you can build a strategy. its like being a ranged rogue. Same wpvp potential , more group pvp potential.
Hunters have good damage, cant be interrupted/delayed/silenced, feing death into frost trap into aimed shot, scatter shot, a pet stun, concussive shot with 20% chance to stun, a dot, a spell that makes rogues useless ( hunters mark), you have a pet that delay casts, you can drain mana from shadow priests and laugh on their face when they are oom (usualy 10 secs), you can spam wing clip when a target is nearby and still do decent melee damage if you use macros and monkey stance , the list goes on and on.
Oh and aspect of cheetah will make your melee enemies ask themselfs how can they ever be able to kill an hunter.

1 Like

Gona breakdown some classes that i tried not at 60 yet tho: