Feedback: Heroic Nymue, Weaver of the Cycle

Testing for Heroic Nymue, Weaver of the Cycle begins today at 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST).

Please use this thread for feedback and bug reports regarding this encounter or related issues. Noting the nature of your group (Mythic guild premade, PUG, etc.) is helpful, as are any logs. Thank you to everyone who has come out to help test!

Protection Paladin’s Blessed Hammer does not hit the boss.

1 Like