Feedback: Mythic+ Testing - 21 - 25 September

Greetings!

Dragonflight Season 3 Mythic+ testing begins on PTR realms Thursday September 21st. The test period will begin Thursday September 21st at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST), and end Monday September 25th at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST). Please note that the test period may be adjusted in the event of technical difficulties.

This weekend includes 6 of our season 3 Mythic+ dungeons.

• Galakrond's Fall
• Murozdon's Rise
• Waycrest Manor
• Atal'Dazar
• Darkheart Thicket
• Black Rook Hold

During the test period you’ll be able to acquire and customize Mythic Keystones by talking to the Keystone Vendor in Valdrakken, and the nearby Dungeon Teleports NPC will assist you with transportation.

We look forward to hearing your feedback!