[H] [DH 446 DPS] Very active player looking to get into cutting edge raiding

[H] [DH 446 DPS] Very active player looking to get into cutting edge raiding

Hello, I’m a 25 year old mechanic from Norway who’s looking to get back into the raiding scene after a long hiatus.

Willing to server change, not faction change

I’m looking for a mythic progressions guild where I can main as havoc, not interested tanking.

I’m strictly looking to get into a 2 day raiding guild. I’m available most days. Would prefer a guild that is 5+ mythic.
I’m a very active player and I enjoy to staying on top with azerite level and getting the best possible gear. I do a bunch of mythic+ (DH and prot warrior and some brewmaster monk)
Currently at 1750(s3) Rio score on my DH after mostly pugging.

I’ve been maining Warrior since I started playing the game, but made the switch to Demon Hunter mid Legion

Here’s some raiding history:

WotLK
Icecrown Citadel: 11/12 HC 10man & 11/12 HC 25man

Cataclysm
Firelands 6/7 HC 10man
Dragon Soul: 8/8 HC 25man

Mist of Pandaria
Siege of Orgrimmar: 9/14 HC 10man

HC turned to mythic after this point

WoD
Not active

Legion
Emerald Nightmare: 7/7 HC
Antorus: 11/11 HC

BFA:
Uldir: 8/8 HC
BoD 9/9 HC , 4/9 mythic.
Eternal palace 8/8 HC 3/8 mythic

My old guild were progressing ashvane when classic released and then died pretty quickly there after due to several raiders focusing on classic Instead. So have only pugged the first 3 most weeks after that

I can’t access my earlier raid logs as they are stuck somewhere on World of Logs and I just cant find them, will provide newer logs from Antorus, BoD and eternal palace.

I’d like to be contacted via direct message on discord (username: Nuballan#0005) for questions.

If no discord, my bnet is: Nuballan#2670