[H] Five Aces recruiting

Hi everyone,

Before i get into what I want the guild to be and what i am looking for, i thought i should tell you a bit about myself. I’ve played wow since vanilla on and off, at one point I quit for good and wiped my account completely of toons, about a year later I made a new account, as I wanted a fresh start with no Achievements on the account etc and it meant not dealing with some toxic players that were on my friends list on my old account. I’ve been a tank, healer, melee and RDPS over the years, so you could say i have a fairly good understanding of the different roles within the game, that being said i’m not an expert by any stretch of the imagination.

In my personal life i am married with 3 children (9,4 and 2) and work 45-55 hours a week so as you can imagine things can get pretty hectic for me, which is why I want to form a none elitist, none toxic place that people are under no pressure or fear of repercussion … sign up for a guild event but something came up at the last minute? - No worries sh!t happens. Didn’t sign up but manage to get online anyway? - Cool we will find a way to accommodate you!

Anyway about the guild …

I formed this guild several months ago so I could bookmark the name, however, i’m now at a point where I can manage the guild effectively (I hope ><).

The main focus of the guild will be 5 mans and M+ (once we have enough max level toons of course) I want the guild to stay pretty small and focused. The big 300+ player guilds don’t interest me. I would like around 20-30 players (not toons, actual people) Alts will of course be welcome and there will be no minimum level requirements or minimal game time requirements. I welcome all player from the oldest of old to the noobist of noobs!