Humans from Pandaria

Hello there!

I am a beginner to wow lore and I am currently playing RP as a human who wishes to learn of Pandarian culture. Does anyone know any lore that could connect my human with Pandaria? :slight_smile:

Yes, your mother was a panda.

Come Shadowlands Humans will also get more Asianlike features as options.

Ooh wait I know…You’re Jaina and Chen Stormstout’s bastard child, considering she also had a hook up with Kalecgos, I think this is within Jaina’s pairing boundaries.

that sounds like a perfect idea! I could be their forgotten child searching for honor and glory and gold while also being a powerful leader who rules over Azeroth

@ Blunderhoof
“Yes, your mother was a panda”?

And that’s comming from a Tauren? Who were suppose to be honorable?
Not very mature and constructive now, is it?

@ Kagran,
No offense meant or anything but have you tried google?
Surely the internet has information about the Pandaren race

1 Like

I’m fighting the stereotypes that plague the Tauren race, Tyrandé.
(Not sure how Honor factors into my response though)

“I’m fighting the stereotypes that plague the Tauren race”?
Like who? Do you have an example?

1 Like

Like pretty much the new Race description as a whole…
Oh and Baine ofcourse…pretty much always Baine.

But this is about Pandas and Men, not about Tauren.

what has happened to my dear thread lol

1 Like

It’s always the Elves you know, always.

All human interactions with Pandaria are fairly recent.

Just so you have an idea, the pandaren that live in Pandaria had never seen a human until MoP (or the events that lead to it).
The mist of their island was lifted shortly after the cataclysm caused by Deathwing.
And it had been active since the WoTA, that ended when humans didn’t even exist.