Is sending a banana reportable?

hi is it a bannable offense for sending a banana in a mail to someone every day ??
im doing it because i was in a guild “flying circus” on gehhennas – was just a social with a rl friend raiding with the guild before i started playing on gehennas i was plying on a fresh realm had a lock and decided to change servers thts when i joined as a social as i geared up i was invited to some hcs with guildies and they saw me pumping and i got invited to raid with them when i spoke to the officers the loot system that i was told they were using is a dft loot system and they also agreed to me that i wont have a trial period on loot etc since phase was coming to an end and i joined raided twice with them and i was basically 1st in trash and 1st in all bossfights in general for both raids when my 1st item in my dft list dropped i wasnt even allowed to roll on it then “nordec” came to speak to me and said that they had a misunderstanding they didnt mean to say were not giving u a trial period etc and they apologized i offered to stay another week without my dft list being on par with everyone but they wanted 2 or 3 more weeks and i was like u promised nothing i offered 3 weeks and ur asking for more ? and i left and ive been sending the guy a banana in mail every day just because of the way he treated me and the way he spoke to me … now hes threatening to get me banned by making the guild report me and gett allot of reports… is sending a banana to someone a reportable offense? i mean they basically stole 2 lockouts from me

By ban that probably means a suspension.

You would probably get banned now for simply talking to someone when they said they didn’t want to hear from you, even though you can ignore/block anyone you don’t want to see or hear. It’s the reason hardly anyone talks in General or in chats now, the fear of breaking some dumb social contract or whatever it is.

Anyway, I’d say no you wouldn’t, but Blizzard are insane so god knows.