New player looking for first guild!

Hey there I’m Angrypiilow I am new to wow have been playing for about 2 months. Spent most of my time figuring out the game and finding what class I want to be. I chose Warrior as it was really fun to play.

I am looking for a Guild to join that is welcoming to new players that want to learn to raid and become better at their class. I enjoy PvP too and Mythic+ although not done much on that.

If there is a guild out there that would have me my Btag is Shepgaming#2133

Cheers AngryPillow

1 Like

Just noticed I posted this on my rogue lol whoops.

Hello Angrypillow! I’m Thoradin the gm of Poetic Justice and I’d say we have a place for everyone and that I’m sure you’d fit in well with us and have a blast, but then again as gm I would say that. So I’d recommend having a look at our forum post here which will give you plenty of info about us as a guild! I hope to hear from you soon.

Are you one of those people who besides experiencing raiding and pushing for Cutting Edge likes to do high keystones, high arena/rbg and feels many raid nights of wiping is a waste of your time? Are you done pugging and want to be part of a community with like-minded people? Then keep reading!

Our Vision:

has been formed at the end of BFA by a few friends to make a place where we can enjoy end game content on a relaxed but competitive level. Clearing the current raid tiers is our goal and we wish to do so in a nice atmosphere

By optimizing our characters during the week in M+ and preparing for the raids well, we aim to clear the current raid tier fast and efficient.