No tanks on alliance side :(

hi guys,

I just came back fresh to the game after playing some classic.

I this time went alliance and its my first time.

Im stuck in raids who are missing tank for 1 hour then we disbann.

I cant push my key above 11 since no tank sign up for 30 minutes.

Would some kind soul who play tank want to push 15 on alliance today please whisper me on:

Vicií-Ravencrest

I had high rio and mythic raider in my previous bfa experience and would like to get 15 before tomorrow. I dont know if all expereience this on the alliance side, but kinda want me to go back horde again, I felt it was a lot more people who applied there.

Thanks

xo female gamer

1 Like

Its the same for both factions.

Tanks have too many responsibilities, too low damage in open world content, are mostly useless in PvP and overall~ NOT FUN.

Its like Bruiser vs Full Tank. People would like to play Bruiser that can survive while doing damage but not Full Tank/Support that exist to peel for teammates while being walking dummy~

7 Likes

I find it quite shocking that dps classes, usually elf dhs, causes problems and blames the tank.

A … dps doing mistakes and blaming a tank should be permanently banned from ever doing dungeons again.

A DPS!

1 Like

That issue had been here since they introduced the m+, but yeah mostly DHs that are toxic more than any other dps, blizz made them so overturned they think they know everything in the universe, they even saw more futures than Dr.Strange

Absolutely the opposite of a rewarding experience to tank in this game. At one point years ago not so bad but these days just not worth the time to PUG.

Too many toxic people, too much hate and negativity all round and no real way for them to be punished.

I stopped tanking completely in the middle of Legion, save for guild groups of course which more than satisfies me.

3 Likes

I fully agree with this