Stuck on horde class pls help

Hello everyone! This is my first time posting on the forums so, here goes nothing.

I’m stuck between Protection warrior or Feral druid. They both appeal to me but I can’t choose which I like the most. I was hoping some of you guys could help me pick the class.

I used to have both classes on alliance until I switched to my Worgen DK. I’m definitely going to make a Tauren but I can’t choose the class.

I was hoping if you could bring up a few pros and cons, or just which is you’r favourite.

Thanks!

I don’t play either one, so don’t have a favourite, but if you alreadu know them, what are you looking for in an answr?

Prot Warrior is very strong in M+ right now, but there is a suspicion it’s due for a nerf in 8.2 in a few weeks.

Are you looking to raids, dungeons, or PvP? Feral hasn’t done well in raids or dungeons for quite a while.

Ir is it just to level on, and have some fun levelling? For that, I’d personally pick Druid, because it offers so many options, and you can now pretty much use most of your gear in any spec above level 90.

I think i’m looking to try to do most of the things WoW has to offer PvE and PvP wise tbh. Thanks btw.

Well, if you want versatile, you can’t go wrong with Druid. You might end up as Boomkin or Bear in some areas. You might even like it!

true, true.

It depends on the type of content you wanna do, right now prot warriors are simply broken and they will get nerfed. Ferals are ok but they usually face a kinda OMG WTH A FERAL issue…

I would friendly advice you if you had those classes again on alliance side to pick something new :slight_smile:

I would deff go feral 100% sure about that but since you played the class again and the class is not in its best state i dont think its the best thing to do, also as said above warrior is kinda OP and getting nerfed. How about trying a new class for instance?

Pala/monk have good dps specs, good healing specs and very good tanking specs.