Thank you Blizzard

Hello there.
Spoiler alert : this topic is only about one thing and one thing only : ‘‘thank you blizzard’’
Everything started at 2003 when i play warcraft 3.
After that , my friend recommended World of Warcraft at 2007 january , before burning crusade comes up. And because i was such a fan of warcraft , i immidiately wanted to play WoW. i was 16 years old back then. i couldnt play the wow because i didnt have my own credit card. i have to wait till my birthday for money from my parents ( which is 10th february ) so i can buy game-time with cash. and yes , i was very poor then.
11 February 2007 , everything begins. i started playing WoW.
Since then , whenever i picture myself happy , whenever i wanted to remember my happiest times , most of them happened in WoW.
I met my best friends in WoW , which we are still hanging around everyday ( outside of Azeroth )
I met my love of my life in WoW , which we are getting married at 28th July 2019.
I found a perfect job because of WoW ( the interviewer who got me this job was also playing WoW and he just loved me. nothing else )
I just wanted to write these things because i saw my Screenshots today , it was like 10 years of my life. My memories started coming back to me.
You made my life. Literally.
I can’t even describe the words to ‘‘how to thank you’’.
I remember being the happiest guy in the world because of this game , i remember angry times , i remember sad times , and most of all , happy times. and blizzard make this all possible.
And now i have another reason to thank you , WoW Classic.
You made me the happiest guy in the world before , and now with Classic , you are remaking all of those things again. My wife ( after 28th July ) and me will play Classic after we get back from our honeymoon. Which is great news because nostalgia and the times i spent in WoW back in the days are priceless.
Thank you for everything.