Why is there a godda*ned maintenance EVERY DAY

Can you stop with this garbage, some people want to play the game they’re paying for.

13 Likes

You’re paying to test a game so that they can fix it towards the end of the expansion just to release the next buggy mess xD and the cycle starts again

1 Like

i like to play WoW.

but what its going on i have a desire to either pirate it (wich i cant)

or pay for game time with tokens but im complete noob when it comes to money making

this company doesnt deserve my euro

2 Likes

Are you surprised, it’s been resets pretty much everyday for the past 2-3 months, from Reset days up to fridays.

We also pay them to fix their game!

im already on tokens for a while now… let ppl that wanna pay do so , i do f2p as long as i just wanna not abandon my character… ill pay when is enjoyable…

2 Likes

Who wants to bet that they will extend the “LIVE maintanance” an hour.
And then double or nothing on a further hour :smiley:

Of course you are able to login in this time and “may experience some disconnects” :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

30 minutes now and haven’t been able to log in a single time. I’m getting quite tired of this, really. Like last reset when they said 07:00 and extended one hour each time until 11:00.

Sorry, no. That’s a too safe bet, I wanna keep my money.

Depends on what you are betting :joy:
Seems like login is possible again but no Realms yet.
Your chances are improving but the time window for betting is closing :smiley:

*Edit. Seems you would have won but the window is closed for betting :smiley: Let’s see how long it lasts

i didnt play for like 4 years, they were bad then, but now, i encounter a bug every play session…
and i dont talk about addon bug, im talking full blown in game bug.
you cant even report a bug, coz they dont give a flying flip

I must be the luckiest player around, play daily since launch and have only experienced two bugs.