WoW and Blizzard's future,reasons why I am quitting

Merry Christmass and Happy Hollidays to everyone,as u read in the title I am quitting wow most probably for ever, I don’t know if its worth coming back with everything that is going on with Blizzard and the comunity ,the game feels like a huge waste of time.

I started playing in BC in the summer of 2007 I still remember everything that amazed me about the game immersion ,dungeon aspect and raiding especialy ,in LK the game got even better ,starting with Cata eveyrthing started to change drastically I don’t know what exactly changed in the company but the game got worse especialy in Wod and Legion… in Shadowlands I didn’t even bother to play for more than 3 months literally a waste of time and money.

The game doesn’t feel fun anymore,my main objective for playing the game was to get the best gear in the game and do some pvp casually,it didn’t matter if it was raiding or pvping,nowadays in order to rank or pvp u have to do so many things that the game feels like working a real job,its not fun I noticed that starting with Legion raiding or pvping was a chore, farm ap,spam dungeons pray to get a legendary I won’t even talk about BFA or Shadowlands

I feel that we the player base are not taken seriously,we are not players we are payers, nowadays so much garbage is thrown into the shop. toys,pets,mounts etc… with zero content or challenges for our beloved game ,u literally have to beg for it ,and we should get payd for doing the beta testing for Blizzard, especialy shadowlands feels like a one year “Beta Test” ,we pay to play not to fix buggs for u blizzard!