On Diablo 2: Resurrected - Before it is too late

I have been playing Diablo since 1997 and Diablo 2 is the best game i have ever played. So, resurrecting such an important game requires some skill, awareness and, above all, sensitivity.
Writing things below just after checking the game’s dedicated website.
Dear Devs, i know you will delete my posts as you did in the past but this time is different. Please do this right. This game is of utmost importance.

1. From the video: Town portal visuals are not same with the one in the original and look ugly. The bright outer ring used to be thicker. You also have the original game. You can compare such things.
  2. From the video: Claw vipers are not looking like “original” claw vipers.
  3. From the video: Mephisto and Diablo visuals are very fleshy (poeish). Especially Diablo of the second game is a bony, scaly demon and does not stand that tall on his feet and legs.
  4. From the video: From epic wings of Tyrael to fishbone in the back of Tyrael.
  5. From the video: Druid’s Hurricane does not release lightning tendrils by any means.
  6. From the video: I do not know the technical term for it but there is a general verticality/elongation problem in the visuals.
  7. From the video: Fuzzy/blurry/foggy visuals everywhere.
  8. From the video: Check the original Fire Nova of Diablo from the original game.
  9. From the site: Last of Diablo II Resurrected features you mentioned is “… and much more!” We do not want anything more or less of its original. That statement is horrifying me. Do not even think adding nonsense things like nephalem/greater rifts or mythic"+" dungeons. Never!
  10. From the site: Resurrected Graphics - Tristram. Fire animation in the original visual tells that we are late. How? Because they are about to extinguish. In the Resurrected one fires are quite fresh. Consider this.
  11. From the site: Resurrected Graphics - Barracks. See the original lighting and make lessons from it.