Hello all im new to the game ive played it a bit and struggling on what class to play

i have a level 21 necromancer but he isn’t seasonal as he was created ages ago. I dont mind the class but id prefer something else as he isnt seasonal. I did enjoy crusader but i dont like being a support/tank class i prefer doing the damage over taking it. I like fast pace and quite easy to level to get to endgame soon

Demon Hunter. There are several great builds to choose from.
Take a look at maxroll.gg for lots of information and guides.

2 Likes

Extremely fast for Rifts, Bounties, Speed GRs, good for GR pushing and effective in Echoing Nightmares (seasonal only content) we have…

Oh, and drop the notion of the Crusader being a tank just because they wear plate and have a shield. They’re also a very effective damage class, and doesn’t currently have any support roles.

3 Likes