Druid Season 2 needs buff work

Let me start with the fact that I started playing this game because of the Druid. It looked awesome in video’s. Last season Druid was fun, strong and nice and easy to play. Barbarian on the other hand was complete … (<- we all know what it was). Why oh why that in a (modern… clearing throat) time like we are living now it’s still rocket science to balance builds right/good/perfect. Don’t get me wrong, Druid is still fun to play but hits less hard then a wet towl. I tried 5 builds and they all had the same what passes this season for damage. Survivabilty is still great, love it. But killing a Butcher in a Tier 70 is impossible. On my Barby it’s a one shot and on my Druid it’s an hour fight to get 10% off. I just run away because he can’t kill me and I can’t kill him. So Devs, please before the next part of the season. Buff the druid like times 100 at minimum. It’s just pathetic how low the damage is. On pack of enemies, yeah it’s fun and doable. The dungeon boss where it is a one shot on my Barb takes a minute or 2. That is unacceptable. The thing is, aren’t we supposed to be able to do all content with every character? or just one? I’d like to know so I can start playing the game on 1 char and be done with it after a week or 2 because I’m bored like now but now I’m bored and mad because of the big disappointment Druid is this season. And yes, maybe there is this 1 build that does it all on Druid… Probably the bear build that I dislike. I tried, stormclaw, shred, tornado, stormclaw poison, shrednado, bulwark…wait… that is more then 5 … and counting but I’m done. Even tho I have 3 chars to level 100 and my necro at lvl 98… stopped playing that on because I was distracted with the barb. I want to be able to just take a class and play and finish all content. Druid can’t. Not even close. Fix that please. With the new dungeons coming up we should at least be able to 1 shot a boss in a tier 50… instead of having to claw the poor thing to his