What is the point of not having a dungeon reset option if you just tp our of the dungeon and re-log?
2 Likes
Because they don’t want you to do this. What you are doing is a creative (although very obvious) use of game mechanics or maybe even technically an exploit.
Ups… looks like they will have to ban +50% of the player base…
Indeed - also in D3 ![]()