Gaming Community Looking for HoTS Players

Afternoon everyone,

I have a small community of friends, called Overweight Snowflakes, we play HoTS together, sometimes getting a full group of 5, we often play ranked.

I am looking for some more people who can play the game to join us.

If your fedup of the feeders and the bots, this come join us, i am fed up of them also.

All i will say if that you play a few quick match games with us so we see your style before we go into ranked. (we have people from Bronze 5 to Gold 1 currently)

We are all UK based but other nations are welcome.

send me a PM or write below if interested and i will send you a discord link

Maybe check out my Twitch - 86aiden

Aiden

Hey man Im from Craotia and looking for kind of comunity to play with i recently started playing ranked more often i would like to say that i am flexibile player but most of it i think im good with helers. When i play tank or damage i play so agressive. If you are interested to recruit me to your comunity feel free to add me xbass#21193. P.S. im good with critics and also can listen and speak. thanks!!

Hey, interested in finding a group for ranked play, flexible, add me to discuss further KOKCOMMANDER#1708

hey there man. looking for exactly something like this. just placed gold 4 and looking for some people to play some QM/Unranked to practice and then some Ranked as well. aiming to rise to Platinum this season.

been playing a lot of tanks and bruisers, and also have a few flex options. really struggle on supports. my btag is Teuchter#21654

Hello,
Im looking for team to play ranks, tired of solo Q. I ussualy play assasins or bruisers, add me if you want NoobAlly#21956

High silver , low gold solo lane player interested here

Discord - Pribomb#6207
Bnet- Pribomb#2971

I’m keen to pewpew, if you still looking Avlon#2542 is me. Highest is plat but sad times atm