What are u gona do with the smurfs because this is already OUT OF CONTROL

I got an acc on GM/high master, mostly playing solo and with some friends of lower lvl. Well, all good, then what i face 24/7 since days is smurfs on enemy team that destroy us because i get a meme for each of these smurfs and the game becomes a waste of time and totally ridiculous experience and pathetic experience.

What are u gona do about this? This season is totally unfair and a joke, whatever more or less decent can get GM by being boosted by grouping with smurfs.

Just remove the ranks if u gona do nothing then because its totally pointless, or should we all play with smurfs, or what are u gona do about this?

Why cant it be solo que and fair like previous season, plz dont tell me groups are now allowed because the wait times and blah blah blah. I have to wait 10min+ at night right now so being able to que as group is doing NOTHING literally. The otehr day for example i was searching for 40 mins and didnt find a game, eventually had to leave the game.

Jsut remove QM or unraked so ppl play more SL, GENIOUS! but dont let that the smurfs destroy and make the rest unnistall this game because right now its what u are doing. The in game experience facing smurfs and even 5 man groups when im solo is just a shame, A COMPLETLY SHAME.

When i play with my friends i keep getting smurfs on enemy team : ) while my friends are no smurfs, are u serious? right now I jsut cant play on that account, the last 40 matches i lost like 30 and 20 of them was due this smurf st and ofc it tilts me, TILTS ME ALOT, and i start to play worse and i also get bored so idont give a fk

1 Like

The only real way to reduced experienced players from making multiple accounts is to put a price tag on and turn Heroes of the Storm into a paid game and remove the free to play aspect of it

We will never see the end of these swarms of multiple alternate accounts otherwise