Being a DPS in 2020

Hi guys, I want to share a story with you. it is really anoying to play dps nowdays at overwatch. I use to fill back in the days before 2-2-2 competitive. But I’m kind tired of playin tanks and heals all the time now…

Soo… I started playing dps the last season.
ITS HARD
ITS THE HARDEST THING IN THE GAME RIGHT NOW
it’s not hard cause you need aim skills or primitive gamesence, it’s hard to keep calm and enjoy the game.

Playing DPS in a nutshell

1. You wait 10 minutes with the risk to lose the game and receive -100 sr penalty and 30min cooldown, cause guys lets be honest, you can’t wait 10 minutes playin random stuff at random servers. I do things like taking a sh*t while I’m waiting, making coffee, listening to music, watching youtube videos and stuff like that.

2. You find a game and everything is fine and smooth, BUT there is something really mysterious, something extraordinary a new rule!! I called this rule “lets blame the dps” rule . Ok, at this moment I want to share something: I’m a pretty decent dps. Most of the time I pick counters (hanzo if they have bastion, a hitsccan if they have pharah, 'cree for reaper, mei for genji, and the list goes on I could do this all day…) cause you must remember guys, medals are sh*t if you do not counter the ones that you MUST counter … for example:

if you play hanzo and you have 3k dmg and their bastion is dead ALL the time, it’s better than having a shiny gold 13k dmg and their bastion is on a pirate ship reaping your temmates apart and having 20k dmg! its ok if you don’t have the golds as soon as your teamates r stayin alive!

So let’s go back at the “lets blame the dps rule”, this rule consists by 2 laws