Costumer Support told me to ask here

Alright so here is the problem. Played competitive OW and my PC overheats and turns off. I come bac to the game later to see i’m Suspender/Banned. I do research on the internet and see that it can happen when you leave and that it is automated,but that there should be a timer on the Competitive banner to say how long and i don’t have it. The only time i played competitive beside this season was seasons 5 and 6 and did not get any suspensions. I know suspensions go from 10 minutes to 24 hours. So this being my first time and i can’t see the timer, is it possible its a lifetime ban?

First is 10 mins , if those 10 mins passed you won’t see the timer anymore and you’ll be able to play.

That is the problem for me. It is my first time getting a suspension but it’s not 10 mins. It happened last night and i didn’t have a timer then nor now.

I don’t think it is a lifetime ban if it’s the 1st time this is happening. Anyway are you able to play or the problem is that you don’t see a timer and you are still banned?

I have a Print Screen picture i just don’t know how to post it here. My Competitive banner is loced i only can’t play that. And i don’t have a timer or anything like i should that tells me i got suspended or for how much.

Did you chec`k your email ? Maybe they sent you an email with the time for your suspension. Anyway that’s weird regarding the fact that you said you only left 1 competitive game.

I just chec’ked it again and the only thing from yersterday from blizzard is an email to change my password. I’m sure i didn’t get suspended before and just started playing again less then a week ago i think and it was a first time i left the match. So i really don’t know. I even contacted costumer support they said that they don’t know, that i should just wait out the whole season…