Need help to find main

hello
i have a problem in shooter games which is my hand cant control the mouse well
for example | * |
let’s say * is the target and | is my aim i can’t make the mouse be on * and I be around it like |
I have been playing this game since 2016 and the same issue, I did some checks in the hospital but nothing
btw I want heroes from all roles who can work for my situation and make me enjoy this game

2 Likes

Tank - Monkey
DPS - Pharah (maybe even Doom)
Support - Moira / Brig

in addition to the above:
Tank - Reinhardt
DPS - Torbjorn of course (his turret auto-aims, and you can just focus on shield-breaking or use right-click shotgun), but also Sombra maybe (because she has a slight auto-aim in her machine pistol!). I find Genji right-click spam also not aim-intensive actually.
Support - Lucio/Mercy.

It might be a stress related issue, where stress itself causes your muscle to get more rigid/stiff, while extra adrenaline causes your control to be jittery.
Stimulants like caffeine are known to exacerbate this problem.

On another hand, too high mouse sensitivity, or bad mouse sensor can cause similar issues.

The one way to test this is to do something where you don’t need to stress yourself (don’t drink coffee), and see if you can either track small target, or if you can aim at one spot while moving. We did this kind of testing in CSGO to find out if our sensitivity is good, and whether there are other aim related issues.

1 Like

PLEASE DO NOT TAKE MEDICAL ADVICE OR SUGGESTIONS FROM RANDOM PLAYERS ON A GAME FORUM.

Hope you and your doctors can find a solution, if there is one to be found!

No one gives any medical advices here so idk what you are spamming about in CAPS :sweat_smile:

1 Like

Special needs mate. :man_shrugging:

Hi Doc.

Glad to see you and your buddy only post when I do.