Trying to make friends

Hello everyone,
I’ve been playing Overwatch for 3 Years now and haven’t been able to make a proper friend. People will add me then never speak to me again.

I’m a support and tank main, mostly Lucio, Orisa and Moira. Just looking to make some friends, fun gameplay etc. I’m very shy so I find it difficult to talk to random people, I’d be more happy with adding someone on here.
(Also must be comfortable with girl gamers… I don’t want any abuse!)

Let me know thanks.

1 Like

Hello!
Im up for some random fun quickplays and whatever if you want. I am a 30 year old lady myself, so im very comfortable with other girl gamers. I usually play a tank. Rein is my all time fav.

I’m easy going so no need to be shy either :smiley: add me on bnet if you wanna.

Cecilia#2902

1 Like

Hey! I made my own “looking for chill ppl to play with” post a few days ago ^^ Me and my friend Morda are both ladies 30+ who play often in the evening (EU) and are looking for relaxed players, no toxicity, and fun at the game while helping each other learn more. If you want I can add you to our tiny chill discord (5 ppl so far). Add me if you are interested Kamikazehase#2625

Looks like we got the same favorite heroes :smile: Also a girl btw. Feel free to add me Syrco#2439

Hey, we are a bunch of friend playing together almost each evening. We created a discord server and we reunite player of every level (we are for most 16+). We keep the atmosphere chill and toxic free, we play QP, arcade, comp sometimes… If you are interested, come say hello :

discord.gg/xQQkNtw

See you :slight_smile:

Hey ShinyHunter, nice to meet ya :smiley:
We are 3 friends, playing Overwatch for like 1 1/2 year mostly ranked games.
We want to form a Team for future Tournaments but thats just a thought :stuck_out_tongue:

We are Platin and Diamond, playing mostly Tanks, Healers and sometimes DPS
And we are German Dudes, but our English is pretty good except mine sucks