What games do not have a leaver penalty?

I was extremely disappointed to find out that after leaving a game twice in 24 hours I am already taking a penalty. I am playing QP and Mystery heroes only. No ranked, fully casual so that I can actually have a chance at playing the game while also being a mom of a toddler.

Do you actually think I am leaving games for fun? Or to be difficult to others? When I play something like QP or Mystery heroes I don’t expect the games to be these perfect progressive games. If others leave a game, okay, it’s just part of it. From my experience the win/loss rates are around 50/50 either way. Or maybe that’s just me. I started playing 4 years ago.

Leaver penalties should not be a thing unless you are doing excessive amounts of it in these unranked games. Sure, make them harsh in ranked, but please don’t block players in perfectly normal life situations out of playing just because they have to leave a game a game suddenly because a child woke up crying, etc.

Yes, I am incredibly salty. I didn’t leave a single game until I started having a very valid reason for doing so, and perhaps I am too tolerant for not being bothered by others leaving in unranked.

I just do not understand why there can no longer be modes like these available for players in life situations which does occationally force us quickly out of games? This game screams tolerance with all sorts of representations, but let’s just block out certain groups of players because they occationally have to quickly leave games. There are other things than crying children that can also force you out of games, e.g. certain illnesses(IBS is one example).

Yes, there are other games to play(and personally I didn’t play OW for a year while this child had the most messy sleep pattern), but I’d like to pick up OW now, and I do not agree on the penalty choice for these modes.