Inactive (Old recruitment post)

(No Longer Active, thank you)
We're still looking for new members! Drop us a line! <3
We've been doing old content Achievement runs on the weekends, and would love to see some new faces =D
Still looking for new players!
Got some lovely new folks through the doors recently! Join us! <3
Hey, im relatively new to the game but find WoW to be the perfect escape from RL! Im a 26 yr old Bar Manager from the UK and enjoy meeting new people and having a good time! Currently levelling my first character and am interested in learning as much as possible! Feel free to add me and invite to guild! Yours is the first ive seen that is what im looking for! Cheers :)
Continuing to get more 120s rolling and venturing into HC dungeons! Island expeditions are too much fun XD
Hey, I'm mainly a horde player but I've decided to level some alliance characters for once and your guild seems like a really nice set of people so I'd appreciate an invite when possible :)
Hi Iredzsi! I dropped you a message but I think you were busy =) Feel free to add me on BNet (ShanBear#2133) and we'll welcome you aboard!
Hi!
I joined very late in Legion after a several-year break (I stopped at the end of BC), and I'm right now just having a blast casual questing and doing dungeons. Due to RL my schedule probably won't admit focused raiding, but I'd love to hang out and do some less strict content. I feel like, coming back after so many years and with limited play time, there's still various areas in which I would qualify as a new player (I have literally no idea about pet battles, for example).
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Hi Baggypants! We'd be glad to give you a WoW home with us! The officers will keep an eye out (DHpun?) for you and we'll speak soon!
We are still recruiting! If you're not sure if we're right for you come and chat with us!
Hi