Give More with the Gift of Dragonflight

Give More with the Gift of Dragonflight

It’s the perfect time of year to gift someone a new adventure in the Dragon Isles. For a limited time*, the purchase of any edition of Dragonflight comes with a bonus 30 days of game time— free.

View Full Article

How nice of you to do this 2 days after i bought the epic edition. :slight_smile:

7 Likes

Why we who bought expansion 6-12 mounts ago do not get game time free ???
It’s not fair to players who play blizzard games for all this years but new players have this benefition???
What old players have from this event now???
NOTHING… Ty game for taking care of old players…
Ty so much …

4 Likes

They don’t care about you, you pay them money regardless, the real goldmine is getting new people to pay.

3 Likes

I wanted to be a new player but I started playing WoW almost 12 years ago during the Cataclysm in 2011 :tired_face:, why can’t I use an alternate timeline to the past

But that was hard to explore WoW forum for new players

So as an old player whp started playing WoW in 2011 me and rest of the old players are not getting the gifts, we get nothing

Lmao :smiley: Yeah, sure, I am going to gift WoW to a friend. Why would I harm a friend like this? Countless hours spent in video games and WoW is the only one I regret playing.

I kinda felt this coming though. Comparing to SL, DF seems empty (player wise). They are getting desperate lol.

1 Like

You alredy paid for game. They dont need to apeal to you anymore. They now want people what didnt buy game yet.

Such incredible levels of toxicity in this thread just in the last few minutes. “Why don’t I get things for free?” You’re not entitled to get free stuff just cuz someone else gets a discount. You pay for a game, how about play it and enjoy it? That’s what you’re paying for. Not to get a freaking discount.