Nerf the Demon Hunter

You guys are breaking the herathstone.I spend 17k dust for making 3 decks. But i still can’t see the 6th mana because of idiotic 0IQ demon hunter players. Which idiot think about that cards and class. This is the worst expansion of all time. Hearthstone was a good game once. Just nerf that idiotic class

11 Likes

It’s been nerfed several times, what decks are you building, maybe that’s the issue

He’s right. Class is ridiculous

6 Likes

I have got every rogue deck. Galakrond Warlock and i even have the quest dragon shaman. Nothing works against DH and Face Hunter.

1 Like

res priest works pretty well

OP, out of curiosity, how long have you been playing Hearthstone?

For example I play hearthstone since 2014 and I definitely agree with him

3 Likes

Who prepared this Demon Hunter cards ? ? ? That one is NOT PREPARED to be a developer!

2 Likes

completely agree with you ! I am new at game and DEMON HUNTER players makes me sick already…

3 Likes

Time to look at the OP post and decide the cards listed have not been touched so far. It has become aggro focused class which had a good counter but the Warlock class got destroyed with sac pack nerf. That was a bad choice by Team 5 sorry to say that was a very successful counter to DH.

Priestess of Fury is 7 mana cost 6/7 with 6 damage per turn. This can be solved with making it a 6 mana cost card with the stats 4/5 and only doing 4 points of damage each turn. Its reasonable change losing its impact by destroying most enemy cards and the damage dealt is minimal if it gets a discount with hand of guldun or Raging felscreamer.

Immolation Aura is a 2 mana spell with a double affect 1 damage done twice so a consecration for 2 mana. This card can be broken but not really played that much.

Wrathspike Brute 5 cost mana 2/6 Taunt with when attacked does 1 damage to all enemies. Again the card not seen much play as yet.