HoTS is dead - the end

After 6 years, HoTS is honestly dead. No balance. No sorting out toxic players. Nothing to address cheaters and hacks.
One hell of a way to let something die Blizzard.

7 Likes

Never seen cheats and hacks in this game. Toxicity is everywhere. Just mute players you do not like.

16 Likes

No developement and leaving the game infested with trolls and griefers are very different things.
It’s like Blizzard wants the game to be filled with them so everyone stops playing and they get the excuse they need to shut it down completely.

9 Likes

there killing the game and there player base… i literally just received a ban i thought whaaaaat ive not done nothing… i click to appeal it… it gave me the reason im banned and it was because i called ONE person i idiot… man ive been called 1000X worse than a idiot and i’m banned wtf

I started playing about a month ago and I am enjoying it, doesn’t seem dead to me. There’s so much FUD on this forum, go play the game instead of this shazbot or I dunno, go live your life and do something else? Geeze. How old are you kids?

6 Likes

this game is same dead like dead is brain of developers - they killed this game. Its only one game where rank system works like that - winratio 10% vs winratio 90%
IMBECILS !!!

Why not just pull the plug and kill the servers?

4 Likes

The people behind this game shouldn’t be working in the gaming industry. Any game they work has to be a failure

4 Likes

this game plays only blizard developers. 90% playes inteligence is under 50iq. animals are more inteligent than blizard devs

1 Like

Blizzard is spelled with 2 z’s. Intelligence/intelligent is spelled with 2 l’s

2 Likes

every one who work in blizard is same inteligent like a frog. I dont mean cleaners and other services, they normal.