Ow2 suspension 14 days

I have much to say!
Im feeling so hurt by you guys! My loyalty means nothing!
Got freaking auto suspension without even a warning or at least mute for an hour! a day! or a week! but u block me from playing the game for what?
I did an investigation and found out that bans/suspensions/mutes are automated and no one checks credibility of those reports!
Even if i did wrong (which i dont even remmeber it was worth of a report)
you should first give a warning or mute !
not instant game suspension!
i have spent money on battlepass and i cant logininto the game !
i have been playing blizzard games for 20+ years and this is what i get
automated suspension, not even being reviewed!

4 Likes

Spending money or playing for a long time is irrelevant.

Depending on what the ban was for you either got what you deserve or that’s unlucky… Delete as applicable.

Well, you are right about money and years but im hurt!
I didnt cheat in game or did something to breaks someones game for sure!
Im not doing such things
And if i said something it shouldnt be instant game ban, especially i never had a ban/mute/suspension ever on the account, give a warning or even a mute for a day first! a week! (them, bots, whoever)

2 Likes

See that’s not really correct. Depending on country, he may be by law entitled to full refund of all money spent on the game, if the ban him. That is how it works in my country. The “EULA” of Overwatch is not valid in my country.

1 Like

I get it, it sucks.

What did the email actually say was the reason.

This isn’t even remotely true.

EULA isn’t border relevant. It’s a terms of use, agreement between the game and the player.

It says literaly nothing.
Generic message , automatic, about agreement player-game wise
so its nothing ! i asked 5 x what did i do thats worth of not leting me play the game , im still getting automatic messages !

BattleTag: shadowdancer#1882
Game: OverwatchÂŽ