[A] [RP] The Stormwind Library

The Stormwind Library is looking for members to join a completely fresh roleplaying guild, focusing on in-game literature, finding rare and lost scripts and tomes. proving players with knowledge and fueling their roleplaying adventure.

We are going to focus on organizing events around the world to find Tomes, Working together with other players and guilds that are based around Scholars and mages or treasure hunters that are looking for clues.

We are looking for:

Second head Librarian
Librarians
Associates (Adventurers)
Scholars
Students

This is a very new guild that is still open to change and improve, please keep in mind that this is my first attempt at a guild and I am open for feedback,

Thank you for reading.

Whisper in Game EvĂȘrlie, Or Mail in-game.

The Stormwind Library is once more alive and kickin’. Under new leadership and new Librarians, the bookshelves are clean! The dust is gone
 The collection is once more respectable.

You can find our skilled Librarians and writers roaming about! And our adventurers all around the world looking for the lost and forgotten literature!

As a guild, we offer our members a kind of “blank page” opportunity, where each member can start from one of our templates, or bring their own original ideas, in order to define their role in the community

Templates exist out of:
Scholar
Librarian
Adventurer
Student

Full freedom to create a perfect role that fits your character!

We have already a skilled set of hands in the guild that are writing original pieces and are making In-Game book copies in Total RP extended so we can distribute them all over Stormwind!

21 Likes

I really hope to see this flourish! Really excellent concept. Bring some life to Stormwind Library which I assume is in Stormwind keep?

Yes, I hope so too! Wonderful place, and yes it’s in the keep. But we also plan on going to other places which have wonderful libraries!

1 Like