[A] [Silvermoon] SP looking for guild

Hello thar!

I’ve recently come back to wow after a fair break. I’m looking to get back into raiding eventually and i’m currently just trying to enjoy my time playing the game, currently grinding rep and levelling alts.

So a bit about me and what i’m after,

Back in the days of vanila and TBC i used to raid hardcore, when i was a filthy student and had the time to do a 4 day raid week :P.
I’ve always raided a lot in most expansions to a high standard and have been a raid leader for heroic and mythic progression in the past, so i know the drill, i’m some what of a chilled out veteran these days.
I like a challenge and i like to push myself, but at the end of the day i want fun and progression.

Realistically i’m looking a friendly and active guild that can offer a good atmosphere to get back into wow.
Raiding wise, eventually i’ll be looking for some solid heroic progression and or/mythic, with a mature, organised atmosphere.

My main goal here is to get back into raiding and get back into wow in general

If you want to know more send me a message on here or add my battlenet Metus#2209

Main Erezael - Silvermoon

Hey there Erezael,

Call of the Void is an Alliance guild based on the highly populated server of Silvermoon, we are a friendly and mature guild who like to enjoy the game and the people whom we raid with. We were formed at the time that Nighthold was the current raid and since then we cleared all heroic content with adequate comfort.

We are a fairly laid back guild however when it comes to it we want to progress and so will focus and push for the kill. In a raid environment there is always a bit of chatter as we like to have happy raiders that are at the same time, focused on killing the bosses at hand - this is the key to our success. Therefore, there is no bad atmosphere during our raids, but instead, a relaxed, calm and focused environment.

Current progress:

• Crucible of Storms (2/2 Heroic, 2/2 Normal)