[A&H] The Unity Tavern. For players who want a chill and friendly experience

As an old friend told me “The game is only as fun as the people you play with”
Do you miss the days when you could join a dungeon without someone asking for your M+ score? When parties didn’t kick you out just because you made a few tiny mistakes? Need help with a group quest but can’t get a group together? Or just want to do achievements for fun?

If you’ve thought ‘‘Yes’’ to any of the above then consider: The Unity Tavern. This is a new discord community for both Horde and Alliance that focuses on helping people out and making friends.

We are here to have fun and to learn without many of the pressures that real life or the game might bring. Just take it easy. We do all sorts of fun activities, like regular dungeon events for absolute beginners and more advanced players alike, spontaneous group content, and we’re open for everything else too, like pvp, transmog runs or world content!

We also have a fixed raid every sunday night 7 pm - 10 pm server time (normal, 7/8 right now) and might add a second night down the line if the demand comes.

All that is required of you is to be nice, forgiving and willing to learn. Come join the Unity Tavern, weary traveler!

https://disboard.org/server/1049437965694287972

If you have any questions before joining, please feel free to add any of us officers on discord
Elaiy#1384
Kirren#0417
BravestPlace#3611
piscis#8156
Dax#6608
Mingz#0359

6 Likes

Just joined the other day and already have plans for grouping with others. Everyone is really nice and helpful. Hopefully we gwin more people to do more group events and weeklys

1 Like

Not even a week in and we have grown fast with 21 members and doing M0 with the talk of starting M+ next week and even raiding when we get the people. we are more then happy to have you with us as well.

1 Like