[A&H] The Unity Tavern. For players who want a chill and friendly experience

As an old friend told me “The game is only as fun as the people you play with”
Do you miss the days when you could join a dungeon without someone asking for your M+ score? When parties didn’t kick you out just because you made a few tiny mistakes? Need help with a group quest but can’t get a group together? Or just want to do achievements for fun?

If you’ve thought ‘‘Yes’’ to any of the above then consider: The Unity Tavern. This is a discord community for both Horde and Alliance that focuses on helping people out and making friends.

We are here to have fun and to learn without many of the pressures that real life or the game might bring. Just take it easy. We do all sorts of fun activities, like regular dungeons for absolute beginners and more advanced players alike, spontaneous group content, and we’re open for everything else too, like pvp, transmog runs or world content!

We also have a fixed progression raid every Sunday for from 7 pm - 10 pm server time

During Dragonflight we got AOTC in Aberrus and Amirdrassil, as well as the Glory achievement in all three raids. Many of our community members progressed from their first M+ key experiences to gaining the Keystone Master title in all 3 seasons so far.

Now with the start of season 4, and The War Within on the horizon, we intend to proceed just as strong, if not stronger!

The Unity Tavern is a 18+ Community with no NSFW and no discrimination is tolerated. We are a place for adults to chill and find like-minded friends.

All that is required of you is to be nice, forgiving and willing to learn. Come join the Unity Tavern, weary traveler!

If you are an artist joining the community solely to sell your art and commissions you will be removed. This is an active EU World of Warcraft community, if you are not a player then there are other places where you can sell your work.