Call to Arms: Mechagon/Nazjatar

Well I dont know how to start this without being cynical… But lets try.

I try to put myself into developer’s shoes while writing these forum posts but sometimes its really hard to understand what they are thinking. Lets check the statistics… When we compare horde and alliance players with warmode we have a huge difference. Its so huge had to add extra bonus to alliance warmode. Even give alliance a bonus quest with item and AP to lure them into “warmode fun”. Did it work? I dont know. I am not an actual developer so I dont have the numbers. But even after all these months alliance warmode bonus is usually 20%. Talking about pre 8.2. There was couple weeks warmode was at 15%. But it was never at 10%…

Insert Mechagon. Really great content. Lots of things to do. Mounts, pets, rares. Alot of collectibles. Good art design. Everything is great. Except this Call to Arms: Mechagon quest. I enjoy doing world pvp here and there but with this call to arms quest every other week Mechagon is really painful as an alliance player… Usually takes around 30min - 1hour to do quests and hunt some rares for fun. But if its call to arms: mechagon week it takes 2-3hour cause I cant even move… I try to find alliance heavy shards and usually its possible to find them but when I get ganked for 20min straight and look for shards for 10min its already not a fun time for me. Also if I find an alliance heavy shard that means horde is getting ganked all over the island now. This is an issue about warmode. Sure. But warmode will be fixed or changed with next expansion. I hope… But while we wait for that can you please freaking consider removing Call to arms Mechagon quest? Cause its not fun for alliance its not fun for horde. Its not fun period.