<Not Dead Yet>

Due to an influx of members with Shadowlands launch we’re currently not recruiting new members.

1 Like

Hi There,

I’m a returning player from The Netherlands looking for a social guild to play with. I started playing wow during vanilla back in 2006, but after the 3rd or 4th x-pack, I stopped playing actively (raiding & arena) and just came back every expansion to play until level cap.

WOW classic kinda brought me back to this game, but after a few levels, I realized that the game was and still is such a big time sink and i don’t have that amount of free time anymore. The current retail version is much more casual friendly however and fits my lifestyle better. Now I’m 30 I’ll be playing during the day when my son is taking a nap and about 2 evenings a week, more if real life allows it. I’ll be rerolling a fresh character (with lvl boost to 110) and have not decided which class yet.

I’m not really looking for raiding content, due to lack of time. But I am looking for people to play small-group content and battlegrounds with, alongside a fun guild chat. Atm, I kinda miss the community feeling in retail, something wow classic has a lot more due to not having a lfg app. That’s why I want to find a fun bunch of people to play with and reading this post looks like i found them!

I’ve added you to my battle.net friend list, hope to speak to you there soon! :smiley:

1 Like

Hey Toshiro! We have lots of lovely people to run dungeons with and group up with for stuff!
We have a Discord server to keep in touch in and out of the game and get groups rolling for various content :blush:
We are typically busiest during the evening’s, but usually have people about all day.

I’ll hop onto BNet and we can chat more and I’ll be happy to answer any questions you have about the guild! :blush: