Continuous disconnection loop

i started playing from the pre-patch_shadowlands.
its been fine until i got into shadowlands itself!
i have continuous disconnection loop for around 3-4 minutes after a random disconnection!!
i can enter world and see my charecter for 2-3 sec and i disconnect again!
i failed alotta mythic+/raids bcuz of that.
the list of things i tried:
clearing cache
turning off unimportant addons(the only addons turned on are weakaura,healbot,elvui,dbm,)

i have to notice that a friend of mine have the same issue.

Sad to hear you’re still having issues with this :frowning:
Have you tried removing your addons completely by renaming your WTF, Cache and interface folders?
Have you made sure your graphics card drivers and operating system are fully updated?

i tried updating my drivers and thought it just got fixed!
but it happend again just now!.
since the problem happens so random i can’t test it without addons!
it happend when i posted the issue and happend now there is a +24h diffrence
i tried testing it with a very few addons that i mentioned above!

Same issue here. Also started getting Error 132 now, and I see from the US forums that many others are too.

I’ve had 3 DC loops today. Once after killing the last boss in the Stockades, once after killing the last boss in Mauradon and once after creating a new char leveling on Exiles Reach. For the last one I could sometimes log in, but the second I moved the camera I DCed again. I tried using the selfhelp unstuck thing which teleported the char to Durotar, then I could log in without issues.

I’ve tried to updated drivers and completly reinstall the game. Same DC issues and Error 132 after those started.

Windows did install a update earlier today so I suspect that might be the cause of these issues.

welcome to the club,

Continuous issue of being stuck on loading screens [NEW TOPIC] - #145 by Nazragoth-emerald-dream

the helpful CS locked the thread to avoid the headache :slight_smile: