Disruptive and abusive behavior from Blizzard employees

Blizzard: While in Azeroth, do your best to:

• Connect with other players and make friends!

• Play as a team with your fellow players

• Assist other players that you encounter in the world.

• Help answer questions others have in chat channels like General or Trade.

ALSO Blizzard: 7 day game ban for :arrow_down:

https://ibb.co/km2cHwV

I am voicing my opinion on this mater here because tickets being canceled unanswered, no response to E-mails either, and i doubt that this will receive an answer here, most likely forum ban and topic deletion.

That’s how Blizzard solving problems, by trying to deny and hide facts.

I have been selling Rhinestone Sunglasses since 2021 09. On 5 different realms. No issues or complains or warning ever received for almost a year and then until 5 days ago.

Since under EU LAW company that sell me their goods must provide me information with their product i was asking in my tickets why i received 7 day ban and provide me information why, when, what realm, character and what to do to not receive ban again.

Their answer is same for all tickets: It was reviewed by multiple GM’s, you violated CoC or EULA, further request will not be viewed , answered or even better if you still persist asking questions we may close your account.

Most of time my ticket being canceled by same person for US CS Marrekwethir, who is very pro active in LGBTQ. Why EU tickets being answered by US CS?

So how i am supposed to know what happened and why selling my items resulted in 7 day ban penalty?

Here is example of Draenor chat: same persons spam chat 24/7 in active hours Draenor chat is like a slot machine. YET I, logging twice a day to write in 3 different chat channels that i sunglasses are in AH lead to 7 day ban.

Even if this may be unanswered or deleted.