Eu servers Alliance

I have only played horde since I am very new to the game and very casual. I took a pause but I’m back to playing more now. I’m just wondering which EU Alliance servers are best because I want to try out the Alliance.

So yeah question is, what would be the best Alliance Eu server for someone who’s just taking it easy but wants high populations?

Thanks

Argent Dawn

5 Likes

I would say Silvermoon or Ravencrest.Silvermoon simply cause it is the biggest alliance EU/En server,and Ravencrest 3. but it has the best alliance Pve scene, since Wrath maybe even older.

2 Likes

Argent Dawn. It’s an RP server too and for me the atmosphere in SW is incredible when you see real decent RP happening. Makes it feel like a real city. There is also bad RP too of course but rough with the smooth and all.

Silvermoon has it all but with odd “elitist” vibe going around it, can be rather toxic sometimes. But folks from Argent Dawn were the nicest people i’ve ever met!

Argent Dawn is an RP server, I personally don’t tend to recommend people go there unless they actually have an interest in role playing themselves. There are so many Normal realms to choose from without need to encroach on RP territory. There is nothing stopping you from going there. This is just my personal opinion. You can be reported if you have a non RP friendly name. You also should not disrupt any RP going on.

Silvermoon is the biggest Alliance server, Ravencrest has a bigger raiding community.

5 Likes

Soon the Argent Dawn brigande will come and smack down on people recommending AD.

And i dont blame them.There is a good reason i never recommend AD in these threads.People actually look for a big recruitment pool for guilds and thriving AH.Also never recommend Outland , since yea not a nice place to be.(when it comes to picking alliance server)

I mean, is that really unfair?

I don’t either, because I Think people should stay away from that toxic hellhole.