Feedback on Dragonflight General Class Talent Tree

Hello everyone, I hope i can give some constructive Feedback on the general Warlock Talent Tree in Dragonflight. Feel free to comment and add on my thoughts.

Quick Disclaimer: I play Warlock in PvE content (from casual to semi-hardcore, transitioning more into casual with time ongoing), and haven’t played PvP seriuosly about for 5 or 6 years, maybe longer. I will put in my thoughts if i think a talent has impact on PvP or cannot be buffed in PvE for PvP reasons, but i am not an expert on PvP and mainly focus on the PvE side of things.
I will for now only give Feedback on the general class tree, not he spec trees for now. I do not know if i will do the same for the the spec trees, since it took me already a lot of effort to do this and there are a lot of other persons giving Feedback on them anyways.

General Tree - overall summery:
Overall the tree looks quite good. I really like the talents in the first 7 rows, but i’m not a big fan of some of the talents in the last 2 rows, mainly because of the big shift in design philosophy behind the talents.
The upper part of the tree is filled with mostly utility talents and a few minor throughput nodes.
The last 2 rows however suddenly feature quite strong DPS talents, that you are propably required to take, so you cannot spent any more points on the upper talent rows, even though there are still some nice utility nodes you may want to pick.
I addition to that, the final talents dont seem very interesting and fun, at least from reading. I will go a little more into that in the later section, when i share my thoughts about these talents.

First Row: Fel Domination - Curses of Enfeeblement - Burning Rush
Those 3 are some nice Utility/Quality-of-Life talents to choose from.
Fel Domination for those nice instant Pet summons after the pet (or player) dies.