First character you've made?

My first character was an Orc Hunter back in the start of Draenor :slight_smile: And I know Im not an og so no need to tell :stuck_out_tongue:

2 Likes

Dwarf hunter beta-2004.

I am THAT old. Yes.

4 Likes

i created a char just to boost it so i could create this DH here when i started playing in late Legion so i’d say this char here :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Human rogue in the beta :smiley:

I still rememmber thinking I was the hottest thing since sliced bread crafting the silver shotgun running around elwynn forest pretending i was a hunter!

2 Likes

My first character was
<—

But… She was an orc hunter back then. At launch. I faction changed her during WoD.

1 Like

I wanted to play horde in launch, as 100% my friends wanted horde. I went to do druid and found only tauren as my match. I back peddled off the char screen and landed alliance night elf. So there I was - all friends irl, online etc on Horde, me on alliance.

I have always been stubborn care-it-all. :smiley:

I went horde on launch, undead shadow priest.

ITS NOT A PHASE MOOOOM.

1 Like

My first character was a Night Elf druid called Danellos, created in March 2007 on the Hellfire EU server.

Today, he is a Worgen druid on Sylvanas EU, retired at 110 as a denizen of this forum. :slight_smile:

I made an undead rogue. Mid vanilla.

The first character I levelled was a Warlock. I was then, and am still now the worlds worst warlock.

I didn’t start playing this until Wrath of the Lich King but I’ve never changed main again.

2 Likes

First character :thinking:

I’d say a panda monk back in MoP, got boosted by a colleague and I quit shortly after reaching 90.

The first character I really played a lot was a DH on Doomhammer, though by now I’ve quit that one for a DH on Chamber of Aspects. Now I’m trying to main this (survival) hunter :smile:

Quoting self :

<— 1st character, done like 10s of realm transfers since, but still 1st retail character.