First time build pc (never used one only ever used Mac)

Hi,

i’m a little nervous to even ask, but basically i’ve been wanting a pc desktop for awhile and finally have the chance -

i’m getting help to pick parts and build it as i have very little knowledge on this if any at all…

i just wanted more opinions on this set up as i’m anxious to spend alot and don’t want to be replacing parts for at least 3-4 years if i can help it or experience anymore issues with the computer and the game - i haven’t played since 8.3 my mac laptop just cant do it anymore and i’m sad to have missed out on so much.

here is a list of the parts i’m getting from pcpartpicker -

CPU - AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6 GHz 6- Core Processor

CPU Cooler - RAIJINTEK DELOS RBW 20.34 CFM CPU Cooler

Motherboard - Asus ROG STRIX B450-F Gaming ATX AM4

Memory - Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro 16 GB (2 x 8 GB) DDR4-3200 Memory

Storage - Samsung 970 Evo 500 GB M.2-2280 NVME Solid State Drive

Storage - Seagate Barracuda Compute 2 TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive

Video Card -Asus GeForce GTX 1660 SUPER 6 GB DUAL EVO OC Video Card

Case - Corsair iCUE 220T RGB Airflow ATX Mid Tower Case

Power Supply - EVGA GD (2019) 500 W 80+ Gold Certified ATX Power Supply

it mentions some compatibility issues but i’m a little confused… here is what it says on the website -

Warning - Some AMD B450 chipset motherboards may need a BIOS update prior to using Matisse CPUs. Upgrading the BIOS may require a different CPU that is supported by older BIOS revisions.

Note - The motherboard M.2 slot #1 shares bandwidth with SATA 6.0 Gb/s ports. When the M.2 slot is populated, two SATA 6.0 Gb/s ports are disabled.

Note - Some physical dimension restrictions cannot (yet) be automatically checked, such as cpu cooler / RAM clearance with modules using tall heat spreaders.