[H] Mythic Plus Squad

General Idea

In Legion I always had a premade team whilst doing Mythic+ Dungeons. When BFA came out a lot of friends quit for various reasons, and I’ve had to pug the majority of my groups. This is tedious, as most people know after they’ve played Mythic+ with pugs a few times, that people leave. People fail mechanics and people ninjapull. Obviously I’m not talking about everyone using the LFG system, but I’m sure everyone has a run like these every now and then.

Therefore, I’ve created a community, Mythic Plus Squad (MPS), that is going to eleminate these problems, by being able to pre-made groups with other members of the community.

About me

I’ve been playing World of Warcraft since 2007, I’ve been in various raiding guilds over the years, and I’ve focused on PvE. I’ve played every class in the game, and switched between Tank/Healer/DPS. I’ve switched back and forwth between Alliance and Horde between different expansions, but in BFA I’m running Horde.

I play an Outlaw Rogue at the moment, but hoping to finally level up my Druid to be able to heal throughout M+'s.

Sounds great! How do I join?

Since this group is made for pushing keys above 10, the requirement is having at least over 1000 RIO score. This is to make sure all members are able to push higher keys, and to make sure people know what they are doing tactic/affixes wise.

Feel free to post your battle tag and character name/class/spec/current ilvl on the comment section below.

Rules

To make sure this stays as a community of players having the same goal > Pushing Mythic Plus keys (to infinity and beyond), We have some basic, common sense rules.

• -No griefing

• -No racism/harassment/flaming/spamming

• -A mythic dungeon usually takes up to 1 hour (counting getting to the dungeon e.t.c) to complete, make sure you have that time before you join a group.

1 Like

Trusmoov#2709
Multiclass, all roles, both factions. 1.4k

Interested :slight_smile:

Hope you get lots of interest.