[H] Returning player looking for guild

Heya folks,

I’ve recently returned to WoW and am looking to join a nice, small-ish, mature guild. I started playing back in vanilla, took up serious raiding during WotLK - MoP (10-man heroic for the most part), and have since then played very casually on and off from WoD - BfA. I’m now back in Shadowlands and have been playing solo, going through the story and checking out all the content. With less IRL distractions and more time on my hand, I’m hoping to delve deeper into the game again, and find a group of people that I can play with for more endgame content.

While I have been playing mostly casually lately (and I also do love just logging in and doing casual content), I also love getting serious and doing the more intense endgame. It’s been a while since I’ve seriously raided in WoW (although I have been in FFXIV the past few years), but I am familiar with raiding in general and take it seriously. I love finding ways to improve my performance and getting better in general. I do absolutely want a friendly, casual and mature vibe from a group I’m playing with! Mistakes happen, wipes happen, and as long as everyone is serious and committed I think it’s better for everyone to be in a relaxed atmosphere.